450+ Happy
customer reviews

  • Verified user reviews
  • 4.5/5 star rated services
  • Highly recommended by our customers

What our customers are saying

4.5/5

View all reviews

Showing our 4 and 5 star reviews

Online shopping for a car was NOT what I imagined ever doing! The great trade in price I got for my vehicle was exceptional and this was by far the greatest experience I have ever had buying a car! My new wheels was personally delivered by an absolute gentleman (thank you Jean Pierre!) which firmed my decision to purchase from Cars24! The simplicity of the process was second to none and being only day 2 of my 7 day test drive, I am already convinced and absolutely ecstatic with my purchase! Thank you cars24! Extremely recommended to all! This is the future of buying your dream car!! 1,000,000 stars out of 10!

Read more

Jean Pascal Murat

Oct 2022

Really great experience with selling my car to Cars24. Very easy transaction, transparent with great communication. Agreed value and no haggling needed. Anamika, answered all questions and ensured the sale and pick up went well.

Read more

Tracey Huxtable

Oct 2022

View all reviews

Showing our 4 and 5 star reviews

Purchased my first car in Australia

Purchased my first car here and it was such a pleasant experience, I had no issues here at all and everyone I dealt with made it so easy

Read more

Mel

21 Oct 2022

Smooth transaction from start to finish

Smooth transaction from start to finish! Communicated with every step of the way. Customer service was fantastic. Ordered on 26/8, delivered on 8/9. Condition of car exactly as described. Very happy with purchase. Would highly recommend and would use again 😁

Read more

Cindy Savage

12 Sept 2022

View all reviews

Showing our 4 and 5 star reviews

Good services

Cars24 has been very Supportive, Easy Buy, have Efficient and Effective staff, Trustworthy Company. Car is still to arrive but i'm happy the way Megha explained and provided all the details. Thanks.

Read more

charanjeetdang

26 oct 2022

My Ford Ranger

Can’t recommend the gang at Cars 24 enough. An excellent way to buy a car. No salesman and no nonsense. Very helpful at pick up and gave me a full tank of Fuel. I've recommended to some one else and they’re using them too. Shane and the boys were great. Good luck .You've got a good product there. David.

Read more

David

25 oct 2022

Reviewer photos and videos

Smooth Trade-in

We were delighted to trade in our old vehicle for this beautiful RAV4 family car. We were ecstatic at the ease of purchase.

Read more

Paige

16 Nov 2022

Impeccable and Terrific Customer Service

Purchased a car for my son Nikko who was thrilled with his first ever car!!! My son has recently graduated and finished his HSC.

Read more

Stavros

22 Nov 2022

Great communication and service.

I was searching for my dream car and finding the beautiful BMW 2 series convertible with CARS24, all the needs with roof down in the sunshine state & pooch in the back seat. I was over the moon when coming to pick the car.

Read more

Temeike

8 Dec 2022

Emma discovered us through our TVC ads and said it was an amazing process. So much so she did a Toyota jump!

We’re changing the way you buy used cars. With CARS24, buying a car has never been easier.We deliver car to your door step. Seven days to try your new car is way better than a test drive! And if you don’t think it’s perfect, we'll take it back for free. All cars are fully refurbished by our expert team. Our stringent inspection and reconditioning standards ensure only the best-quality used cars make the cut. Your new used car comes with the assurance of a six-month warranty, plus 12 months of roadside assistance.

Need help?