Revolutionising used car industry in India

We are changing the way people sell their cars in India. How? By making the car selling process the most delightful, hassle-free and safe experience!

Overall I loved the experience . I’ll definitely recommend CARS24

userImage
Swati NaikGraphic Designer

Selling your car on CARS24 is definitely very very simple & hasslefree.

userImage
Arihnat TrivediBussinessman

I will surely recommend CARS24. Overall a very satisfying experience.

userImage
GuruprasadIT professional

Over 4 Lakh+ Happy Sellers and Counting

S

Sunanda

Sold Toyota Corolla Altis

Green Park

No fuss sale and payment. Courteous staff. Knowledgable evaluator. Great price highly recommended to sell car. I am yet to purchase however from them.

RPK

Roshni Prabhakar Kadam

Sold Hyundai i10

HI-Mira Road

I must say that CARS24 is one of the best site for those who want to sell / buy the used cars.My overall experience is very good and i am totally satisfied with there service . Thankyou Cars24 team for giving me the best price for my car.

S

subass

Sold Hyundai Verna

HSR layout

It's a wonderful experience with cars 24 . They have explained very well and given clear explanation on the value for vechile , good inspection . Could not have got a better experience . Subash Nair

AB

Aakash Brahmbhatt

Sold Hyundai Elite i20

HI-OP-Road

Amazing service. House inspection, pick up facilities, spot document and instant money transfer. Amazing staff. (Waghodia Road) Ankur and Team. Much appreciated for the brilliant deal and services!!!!

S

Sandeep

Sold Hyundai i10

Faridabad Sec 7

They are one best retailer in 2nd hand cars, their process is so smooth and clear.They have the best teams for inspection & explained all the aspects and impact of my vehicle. Overall the service is great!

AK

ajay kumar

Sold Maruti Suzuki Zen Estilo

Dwarka

The Car24 has excellent set up and the team remained so much concerned that they have set an example of customer satistaction and of course customer experience management. Its not alone with me but with others too as I was monitoring closely. I definitely wish to recommend to my known family and friends that they must use Cars24 services for secured car sellings. Mr Arshad has attended me smartly and he must be appreciated. Thanks.

NS

Nilesh Sikotara

Sold Honda WR-V

HI-West-AMD

Highly professional & customer oriented approach. Staff are very co-operative & having a all technical knowledge & customer friendly. Like the process

RSP

RAVINDRA SINGH PAWAR

Sold Ford Ecosport

Telipara

Very good experience in Cars24 well-maintained office, staff and engineers. Good communication skills. I recommend it to all who are interested in buying a car.

MS

Major Shiriskar

Sold Mahindra Scorpio

Versova

Start to close of the sale, everything in systematic professional way deserves appreciation. Smiling and helpful staff provides comfort to clients. Documentation process is simple and reliable. Thank you for quick positive response.

Our Family on Twitter

Shruti RavitwitterBlue

@shru_tdc

Appreciate the precautionary measures taken by @cars24india, Anna Nagar branch, Chennai. The staff was well aware of Aarogya Setu app and maintaining distance with customer. I sold my Hyundai Creta & got a good price.

21:09:00 · 16-05-2020
UnnitwitterBlue

@namunni_real

Seen all the ads for @cars24india and I must say that it lives up to its ad campaign. Super easy, done and dusted in two hours. Shoutout to Masood and his team from the Bandra branch! Super service

19:06:00 · 26-10-2018
Ramesh R IyertwitterBlue

@RameshRSBM

Visited Cars24 at RR Nagar Bengaluru to sell my Ford Figo today. Excellent experience. Great staff, especially one Mr Sachin. My work done, car sold and amount received in an extremely professional manner. Good show!?

17:33:00 · 03-10-2018
Rahul ManohartwitterBlue

@rmmanohar

@cars24india Many Thanks for your prompt and professional service! From inspection to offer to paperwork to payment in less than 24 hours! A good price was the icing :-) Kudos to your Bandra, Mumbai branch in particular.

13:22:00 · 22-09-2018
SrikanthtwitterBlue

@sribright

Hi! I'm Srikanth. I sold my car at @cars24india branch at BSK, Bengaluru. I was delighted by the quality of service provided by the team there, especially, Satish Chandra Kumar. Heartfelt appreciation.

11:39:00 · 17-09-2018
Aman KumartwitterBlue

@amanK7691

@cars24india, good option to sale, good team, in my case excellent work by Gorla Shashikala.... Thanks.

10:19:00 · 15-09-2018
Rajesh GangwanitwitterBlue

@rgangs

Smooth experience of selling old car @cars24india. Masood and Meghjeet were superhelpful and efficient. The price was good and the transfer to account quick

05:30:00 · 14-09-2018
AaryantwitterBlue

@Aar_Vikram

Try @cars24india home inspection; I never knew selling a car was piece of a cake! The executive arrived wearing protective clothing, examined my Toyota Corolla and its document, I got a OTP with the price which was fair, signed a few document, got the money in bank account.

19:00:00 · 14-05-2020
FalontwitterBlue

@Falon_art

Visited @cars24india Nagarbhavi branch. Covid safety measures were in place, almost everyone was wearing masks, social distancing was maintained throughout including the test drive. Entire process took almost an hour but I got the payment immeditely. Happy with it.

16:45:00 · 19-05-2020
ReratwitterBlue

@rera_shera

Sold my @SkodaIndia car on Cars24...a smooth experience, delivering what it promised and clearing money way before promised deadlines! Wonderful, @cars24india ! Heartily recommended, and without any prompting or favour from them (don't have enough followers anyway :-))

21:06:00 · 11-10-2018
Pavan BhosaletwitterBlue

@PAVANBHOSALE17

@cars24india I would like to express my gratitude to Miss Sharanya from Bangalore Team.The overall selling process was unbelievably easy and the price quoted was just perfect. I highly appreciate her follow up and updates provided. I wish CARS24 to keep growing.

10:50:00 · 25-09-2018
Nakul BhardwajtwitterBlue

@Nakooll

@cars24india Had a great experience. I sold my Swift for a very good price. Got the money deposited in some 30min, the process was simple. Thanks to the analyst Vijay from Yelahanka, Bangalore branch. He was very polite and explained everything neatly.

10:15:00 · 23-09-2019
Pavan BhosaletwitterBlue

@PAVANBHOSALE17

@cars24india I would like to express my gratitude to Miss Sharanya from Bangalore Team. The overall selling process was unbelievably easy and the price quoted was just perfect. I highly appreciate her follow up and updates provided. I wish CARS24 to keep growing.

08:38:00 · 28-07-2020
AaryantwitterBlue

@aar_vikram

Never knew car selling was piece of a cake! Sold my Toyota Corolla right at my doorstep and received the payment almost immediately. CARS24 promises to take care of the RC Transfer too. Really happy with the service.

20:06:45 · 24-03-2021
SudheertwitterBlue

@srsudheer457

@cars24india pretty fast to sell a car with a good price, staff service is very nice especially Mr Srinidhi and Mr Mithun have given Hassle free transaction and professional service. Overall a best place to sell a car!

14:15:00 · 25-09-2020
Vivek Mahalingam twitterBlue

@VivekMahalingam

@cars24india thanks for a flawless process in buying my car. Experience was swift and the price quoted was very satisfactory. Have recommended this to my friends too. Thanks to dinesh and Srinidhi for making this a seamless experience.

16:30:00 · 09-09-2020
Imran Bin OmertwitterBlue

@Khmr55569864

Yesterday I went to Car24 Hyderabad , it was really nice and I got a positive response from your team! Finally I bought my dream car to my home. Credit goes to your team - Cars24!

02:03:00 · 13-09-2020
Vishwas AthreyatwitterBlue

@vcrathreya

Amazing process @cars24india The way inspections are done, the reports and speed of entire process are really good. The car experts and in-shop colleagues are super friendly and extremely talented. Special thanks to @DanielPeterDso1and Mr. Dinesh for their super professional help.

18:16:00 · 12-09-2020
TripThrill twitterBlue

@TripThrill

Do you feel selling your car is a long and painful process? I just sold my Honda Civic to Cars24 in a single visit. Got the best price for my car and sold it in a hassle-free way. Great experience!

13:48:45 · 24-09-2020
Vivek MathurtwitterBlue

@vivekmathur

Very true it was a delightful experience for me with Cars24 when i sold my car tjo them recently in Aurangabad Maharashtra. Staff members were excellent in their work ,very courteous and helpful. Keep up the good work @cars24india

12:52:15 · 14-09-2020
don boscotwitterBlue

@dondotbosco

Had the best experience selling my car @cars24india Bangalore HSR branch. They took all the hassles and left a memorable experience. Kudos to the team. Strongly recommend anyone who wants to sell their car

21:11:30 · 22-09-2020
Yogendra AgarwaltwitterBlue

@YOGI494

Do you feel like selling your car is a long and painful process? I just sold my Maruti Suzuki Wagon R to Cars24 in a single visit. Got the best price for my car and sold it in a hassle-free way. Great experience with Cars24!

11:32:30 · 24-09-2020
Peeyush DixittwitterBlue

@peeyushdixit

Thanks for offering me a good deal for my car CARS24! The service provided by your executive Srimathy was awesome.

12:52:30 · 10-11-2020
bharattwitterBlue

@bharat06437410

Super impressed with your staff in Jaipur -Shiv & Amit they made it very easy & fast process in selling my car. The payment was transferred in my account before I reached home as committed

17:25:15 · 21-10-2020
Monish SalimathtwitterBlue

@monishfastbikencars

Many Thanks, Cars24 for your prompt and professional service. From inspection to the price offered to paperwork to final payment in just a matter of hours. The price I got for my E-Class was the icing on the cake!

10:54:45 · 17-05-2021
abhishek aryatwitterBlue

@abhishe84941079

I had a recent transaction with Cars 24...experience of selling the car at Patna Kurji branch was excellent due to employee like Isha...Isha throughout the deal was very supportive and kept the deal on

11:45:15 · 06-12-2020
Debmalya Datta twitterBlue

@debmalyadatta_

I have been using @cars24india service for years and it’s amazing. Cars are valued at the best prices here. It has everything that you need to find out in a car. The staff is very helpful, they provide each and every single detail you need to know.

11:47:45 · 19-01-2021
Solomon BadigertwitterBlue

@solomonbadiger

Thank you @cars24india for facilitating the sale of my car in an efficient & seamless way. Special thanks to @SourabhDhawade for the inspection & to Rahul Kadam for getting me the best deal. Cars24 is indeed a brand that can be trusted completely!

22:06:30 · 14-04-2021
Jaya NirmalatwitterBlue

@Admire_Urself

@cars24india Wow, I got the best & highest price for my car! Highly recommend them to all. Hassle-free experience , which saves time and efforts too

21:27:45 · 14-01-2021
Ramu NiranjantwitterBlue

@RamuNiranjan

It's very easy to sell your car in a single visit at a higher price. They have great service, hassle-free experience. Instant payment is the best thing. The processing fee is quite cheap. Totally reliable. Must Give a Try. @Cars24

12:33:45 · 03-05-2021
Abhimanyu SinghtwitterBlue

@abhimanyus1976

Do you feel like selling your car is a long and painful process? I just sold my Honda City to Cars24 in a single visit. Got the best price for my car and sold it in a hassle-free way. Great experience with Cars24!

10:52:00 · 18-05-2021

Thoughts of People you may know

These guys are here to make a difference. With my personal experience of selling my Chevrolet to their team, I’m really sure they will.
Javed Jafri

Actor

My car sale experience through Cars24 in India was better than anything I’ve experienced even in the US!
Raj Biyani

EX MD Microsoft

The hassle-free documentation, the promptness of your staff, the professionalism and the Immediate money transfer to my account left me pleasantly surprised.
RJ Nitin

Big 92.7 FM

Ready to Sell Your Car?

You've made it all the way down here, now all it takes is a single visit to CARS24 branch to sell car without any RC transfer hassle.