Revolutionising used car industry in India

We are changing the way people sell their cars in India. How? By making the car selling process the most delightful, hassle-free and safe experience!

Overall I loved the experience . I’ll definitely recommend CARS24

userImage
Swati NaikGraphic Designer

Selling your car on CARS24 is definitely very very simple & hasslefree.

userImage
Arihnat TrivediBussinessman

I will surely recommend CARS24. Overall a very satisfying experience.

userImage
GuruprasadIT professional

Over 4 Lakh+ Happy Sellers and Counting

BCG

BOUL CHANDRA GARAI

Sold Hyundai i20 Active

Indira Nagar

I was great experience, just sold my car in single visit with best price offer from CARS24. Hassle free R.C transfer, without any headache. It’s highly recommended for selling your used cars.

G

Gireesh

Sold Maruti Suzuki Ciaz

HI-Trivandrum

Inspection was fair, Sale was fast, Settlement was Quick. RC transfer reflected as soon as it was updated in Vaahan. Nice experience of Selling. Thank you.

AB

Ashwani Bansal

Sold Maruti Suzuki Ertiga

Hisar - Jindal Park

EK DUM SAHI PRICE FAIR DEALING FAST PAYMENT . I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE. THANKS TO CAR 24

V

Vinayak

Sold Tata Indica Vista

HI-Kochi North

Came for a visit and gave a reasonable price. As the vehicle was old and taxi converted into private, got a price which was around our expectation. Gave a go ahead and within 2 working days, the car was taken. Before handing over the car keys, payment was received. Good service and informative from the representative Sandeep.

RR

RAKESH RANJAN

Sold Tata Manza

HI-Kadru

Ok , Mr.Ritesh & Dev doing well with proper manner. Really each and every conversation with Car 24 was appreciatable . Logically deal has been ok . Thanks

S

Swadeep

Sold Maruti Suzuki Swift

HI-Bhubaneswar South

I sold my swift, had an excellent experience. Very professional staff . Great coordination by backend and inspection team. Thanks to Smita Biswal and Mallick.i would rate 5 star.

CK

Chetan Kumar

Sold Maruti Suzuki Wagon R 1.0

HI-Gurgaon

It was very nice to dealing with Cars-24, the staff is very cooperative and reliable and process is very easy to sell and I get best price for my car. Thanks Cras-24

MJ

Monika jain

Sold Honda Mobilio

HI-SBS Nagar

No false commitment Hastle free deal Staff is soft spoken Best price given Looking forward for another deal Instant payment, Bear with customers, Cars 24 is best.

AP

ajey prasad

Sold Hyundai Santro Xing

HI-Koh-e-fiza

Great. Staff member delt with us are intelligent and to the point. I got deal in few minutes. Whole process took really less time and processed. Wishing you all the best .

Our Family on Twitter

Debjit Sarkar

@dbjtsrkr

@cars24india Would like to appreciate and recommend Cars24 to all who wants to sell their cars. I really did not believe it could be so easy.. Brilliant service and commitment. I sold my car recently and it was a smooth and satisfying experience. Thanks a lot Cars2

14:52:45 · 21-01-2022
Chandan

@burinazarwale

I would really recommend @cars24india for selling your old car , with my experience this is best and RC Card transfer is just so good we don't have to do anything #Cars24 takes care of everything.

14:50:00 · 20-01-2022
Ashwani

@Ashwani75080129

Amazing experience while selling my car. Within minutes got my payments after handing over key of my car. Also got 20% more amount than what other online seller were offering. I recommend only cars24 to sell old cars. This is the Best!

14:48:45 · 19-01-2022
Rafikul Islam

@Rafikul70746252

I definitely wish to recommend to my known family and friends that they must use Cars24 services for secured car selling. Mr. Arshad has attended me smartly and he must be appreciated. Thanks.

14:47:15 · 18-01-2022
Neha Rajput

@rajputN_62

Wow, I got the best & highest price for my car! Highly recommend them to all. Hassle-free experience , which saves time and efforts too. #ASKCARS24 #CARS24

14:45:00 · 17-01-2022
Gungun tomar

@Gunguntomar31

If I were to sell my car today, I would definitely choose #cars24 over anything else, that too because of this #sellerprotectionpolicy.

14:50:30 · 11-01-2022
Arushi Baker

@Arushi_baker

Sold my car from home, took about 45 mins and got the expected price for my Brio.

14:10:00 · 08-01-2022
Aaryan

@aar_vikram

Never knew car selling was piece of a cake! Sold my Toyota Corolla right at my doorstep and received the payment almost immediately. CARS24 promises to take care of the RC Transfer too. Really happy with the service.

20:06:45 · 06-01-2022
Arjun Dheerandra

@arjun_dhee

Thanks Cars24 for your prompt and professional service right at my doorstep. From inspection to the price offered to paperwork to final payment in just a matter of hours.

14:08:15 · 05-01-2022
Rupali Rane

@RupaliRane11

@cars24india Very happy with the smooth selling process Cars24 Kandivali West. Extremely helpful and friendly staff. They do understand sellers point of view, better than any other car selling platform. Highly recommended. Thanks Prathamesh, Sagar & Namita.

14:24:45 · 04-01-2022
Deepak Nanwani

@deepak_nanu

Fastest way to sell your car at a good price. Sold my Innova as I was leaving the country. The company also takes care of the ownership transfer

14:12:45 · 04-01-2022
Mohammed Nazeer

@Mohamme21643664

Purchased Hyundai Venue in mint condition from Cars24, it was a great experience, and Sagar was outstanding to deal with very knowledgeable and polite I would recommend cars24 to anyone.

16:40:15 · 29-12-2021
Muralidhar Kekud

a @MKekuda

Excellent job by Dinesh Shetty & Shazia at cars24 RR Nagar, Bangalore. Quick, prompt & great customer service

16:33:45 · 28-12-2021
Arun Unni

@nopikers

"@cars24india just sold my Chevy Beat at Cars24 Bangalore Jallahalli. Excellent service by Sandeep and received better than expected price. Cheers to cars24!"

16:32:30 · 22-12-2021
RS

@RSR87303034

I have recently sold my car with cars24 and had a fabulous support from the staff of Sahakarnagar bangalore branch.They are prominent on the information and timelines.Special thanks to Mr. Rahul for the exceptional support on my entire deal. Extremely Very happy with cars24.

14:22:00 · 18-12-2021
Vidhya Mandal

@vidyathapa76

It is very easy to sell your in a single visit with the higher price which make you happy and satisfied. Same day bank account transfer make it very reliable. Give a Try.

14:39:30 · 11-12-2021
Unni

@namunni_real

Seen all the ads for @cars24india and I must say that it lives up to its ad campaign. Super easy, done and dusted in two hours. Shoutout to Masood and his team from the Bandra branch! Super service

19:06:00 · 03-12-2021
Chetan Vashistth

@chetanhere

I am more than happy with Cars24. I got very good price for my 9.5 years old diesel car.

14:19:45 · 03-12-2021
Varun

@Varun08716978

@cars24india Thankyou for wonderful services provided. You made the transaction so smooth and hassle free selling my car. I will definitely recommend Cars24 to everyone. Thanks."

16:42:30 · 30-11-2021
Mahi Rajput

@Mahi_Rajput7

No more hassle with the RC issue; #rctransfer can be done when you buy cars from #cars24 for FREE, with a few follow-ups!

16:39:15 · 22-11-2021
Nakul Bhardwaj

@Nakooll

@cars24india Had a great experience. I sold my Swift for a very good price. Got the money deposited in some 30min, the process was simple. Thanks to the analyst Vijay from Yelahanka, Bangalore branch. He was very polite and explained everything neatly.

10:15:00 · 18-11-2021
Fateh

@Fateharora

#cars24 is the best, I mean otherwise it wouldn’t have had a policy called #sellerprotectionpolicy that protects the sellers from all possible risks that might arise regarding the car he sells.

16:37:15 · 17-11-2021
akansha

@akansha12576394

@cars24india It has been fantastic experience at Chembur branch of Cars24. Saumya ,iIwas really happy dealing with you people. Sandeep explained the process very meticulously and professionally . One visit and Everything is done. I must say - you guys deliver what you promise.

14:37:15 · 12-11-2021
Monish Salimath

@monishfastbikencars

Many Thanks, Cars24 for your prompt and professional service. From inspection to the price offered to paperwork to final payment in just a matter of hours. The price I got for my E-Class was the icing on the cake!

10:54:45 · 14-10-2021
Nikhilkumar Bakliwal

@nikhilkuummar

Best price for my car.. Hassle free, seamless service.. Timely updates.. Supportive and helpful staff.. Most important, payments before promised time! You earned a happy customer @cars24india Cheers! Special mentions - Mr. Pratik Parikh, Mr. Samir, Mr. Mayur at Cars24, Nasik.

14:41:15 · 06-10-2021
Solomon Badiger

@solomonbadiger

Thank you @cars24india for facilitating the sale of my car in an efficient & seamless way. Special thanks to @SourabhDhawade for the inspection & to Rahul Kadam for getting me the best deal. Cars24 is indeed a brand that can be trusted completely!

22:06:30 · 17-09-2021
Abhimanyu Singh

@abhimanyus1976

Do you feel like selling your car is a long and painful process? I just sold my Honda City to Cars24 in a single visit. Got the best price for my car and sold it in a hassle-free way. Great experience with Cars24!

10:52:00 · 19-05-2021
Debmalya Datta

@debmalyadatta_

I have been using @cars24india service for years and it’s amazing. Cars are valued at the best prices here. It has everything that you need to find out in a car. The staff is very helpful, they provide each and every single detail you need to know.

11:47:45 · 20-01-2021
Jaya Nirmala

@Admire_Urself

@cars24india Wow, I got the best & highest price for my car! Highly recommend them to all. Hassle-free experience , which saves time and efforts too

21:27:45 · 15-01-2021
abhishek arya

@abhishe84941079

I had a recent transaction with Cars 24...experience of selling the car at Patna Kurji branch was excellent due to employee like Isha...Isha throughout the deal was very supportive and kept the deal on

11:45:15 · 07-12-2020
Vivek Mathur

@vivekmathur

Very true it was a delightful experience for me with Cars24 when i sold my car tjo them recently in Aurangabad Maharashtra. Staff members were excellent in their work ,very courteous and helpful. Keep up the good work @cars24india

12:52:15 · 30-11-2020
Peeyush Dixit

@peeyushdixit

Thanks for offering me a good deal for my car CARS24! The service provided by your executive Srimathy was awesome.

12:52:30 · 11-11-2020
Yogendra Agarwal

@YOGI494

Do you feel like selling your car is a long and painful process? I just sold my Maruti Suzuki Wagon R to Cars24 in a single visit. Got the best price for my car and sold it in a hassle-free way. Great experience with Cars24!

11:32:30 · 04-11-2020
bharat

@bharat06437410

Super impressed with your staff in Jaipur -Shiv & Amit they made it very easy & fast process in selling my car. The payment was transferred in my account before I reached home as committed

17:25:15 · 22-10-2020
TripThrill

@TripThrill

Do you feel selling your car is a long and painful process? I just sold my Honda Civic to Cars24 in a single visit. Got the best price for my car and sold it in a hassle-free way. Great experience!

13:48:45 · 25-09-2020
Aman Kumar

@amanK7691

@cars24india, good option to sale, good team, in my case excellent work by Gorla Shashikala...Very Happy with the overall experience

10:19:00 · 25-09-2020
don bosco

@dondotbosco

Had the best experience selling my car @cars24india Bangalore HSR branch. They took all the hassles and left a memorable experience. Kudos to the team. Strongly recommend anyone who wants to sell their car

21:11:30 · 23-09-2020
Pavan Bhosale

@PAVANBHOSALE17

@cars24india I would like to express my gratitude to Miss Sharanya from Bangalore Team. The overall selling process was unbelievably easy and the price quoted was just perfect. I highly appreciate her follow up and updates provided. I wish CARS24 to keep growing.

08:38:00 · 17-09-2020
Imran Bin Omer

@Khmr55569864

Yesterday I went to Car24 Hyderabad , it was really nice and I got a positive response from your team! Finally I bought my dream car to my home. Credit goes to your team - Cars24!

02:03:00 · 14-09-2020
Vishwas Athreya

@vcrathreya

Amazing process @cars24india The way inspections are done, the reports and speed of entire process are really good. The car experts and in-shop colleagues are super friendly and extremely talented. Special thanks to @DanielPeterDso1and Mr. Dinesh for their super professional help.

18:16:00 · 13-09-2020
Vivek Mahalingam

@VivekMahalingam

@cars24india thanks for a flawless process in buying my car. Experience was swift and the price quoted was very satisfactory. Have recommended this to my friends too. Thanks to dinesh and Srinidhi for making this a seamless experience.

16:30:00 · 10-09-2020
Sudheer

@srsudheer457

@cars24india pretty fast to sell a car with a good price, staff service is very nice especially Mr Srinidhi and Mr Mithun have given Hassle free transaction and professional service. Overall a best place to sell a car!

14:15:00 · 24-07-2020

Thoughts of People you may know

These guys are here to make a difference. With my personal experience of selling my Chevrolet to their team, I’m really sure they will.
Javed Jafri

Actor

My car sale experience through Cars24 in India was better than anything I’ve experienced even in the US!
Raj Biyani

EX MD Microsoft

The hassle-free documentation, the promptness of your staff, the professionalism and the Immediate money transfer to my account left me pleasantly surprised.
RJ Nitin

Big 92.7 FM

Ready to Sell Your Car?

You've made it all the way down here, now all it takes is a single visit to CARS24 branch to sell car without any RC transfer hassle.