logo

Location

Revolutionising used car industry in India

We are changing the way people sell their cars in India. How? By making the car selling process the most delightful, hassle-free and safe experience!

Overall I loved the experience . I’ll definitely recommend CARS24

userImage
Swati NaikGraphic Designer

Selling your car on CARS24 is definitely very very simple & hasslefree.

userImage
Arihnat TrivediBussinessman

I will surely recommend CARS24. Overall a very satisfying experience.

userImage
GuruprasadIT professional

Over 4 Lakh+ Happy Sellers and Counting

VK

Venu Keshav

Sold Ford Figo

Patna

Had a good experience. Got my sale done in a single visit. All work done smoothly, with free transfer, and hassle-free work processing. They had friendly staff behaviour, with full guidance and support. Very nice overall experience.

KG

Kiran Gupte

Sold Maruti Suzuki Alto

Ahmedabad

Excellent experience. Worthy, reliable, transparent, and very prompt service. Trustworthy, when you sell your vehicle through CARS24, you should rest assured.

K

Kalpaka

Sold Tata Tiago

Hosur

It was such a wonderful experience selling my car to CARS24, Mr. Rajeswaran from Trichy guided me throughout the entire process. The vehicle was delivered on the same day of the inspection, and the amount promised is credited at the time of delivery. Such an excellent process and valid delivery documents are given immediately too. You guys are really amazing. Would recommend CARS24 to my friends & family. Excellent customer service.

S

SUBHASH

Sold Tata Indica

Mumbai

My car sale through Cars24 was indeed hassle free, quick and smooth. Their staff members are efficient, very well behaved and customer friendly. My best wishes to Cars24

MJV

Madhanraj J V

Sold Maruti Suzuki Swift Dzire

Hosur

Firstly, I would like to thank CARS24 for this easy way of the selling process. Starting from the Enquiry to Car Delivery, it was a flawless process, and their customer service is amazing. Mr. Rajeswaran SA was coordinating with me till the entire delivery process, and his customer service was excellent.

MKD

Malay Kumar Dey

Sold Maruti Suzuki Alto

Cuttack

Extremely delighted with the service of @cars24india. Special thanks to Mr. Rudra for his prompt as well as time-bound service. He is very proactive in updating me on the progress on a timely basis. Thanks to Mr. Smruti for his flawless inspection of my vehicle.

Our Family on Twitter

Ramesh Kamdar

@RAMESHKAMDAR

@cars24india Sold my car through CARS24 Hi central Patna and very good service provided by Mr. Shahrukh Jamal. Thanks, CARS24 team.

19:06:30 · 16-07-2022
Pranay Naidu

@pranayrocks1999

@cars24india I recently sold my Hyundai Accent to Cars24 Raipur. It was really a great experience, within 24 hours of getting in touch with them, the car was sold. Special thanks to Mr. P Chandra for getting the best deal possible and explaining every step of the process.

16:31:30 · 16-07-2022
Mausmi

@tttraveller2

Choosing #cars24 was the best decision I made to purchase my car cause they handled all the paperwork during the purchasing process and provided the best car at the best price. #cars24

12:36:30 · 16-07-2022
Jash

@jash_babu

I myself did not believe that purchasing cars on CARS24 is so convenient until I purchased a Maruti Swift from them last year… Good pricing… #cars24 #usedcars

12:34:30 · 16-07-2022
Sunny Singh

@SunnySi15414660

Sold my car through cars24. Very pleasant experience, and I got an excellent deal. My relationship adviser, Mr. Navneet Ranjan handled all the proceedings very professionally and kept me well informed about the status of payments and documents. Thank you @cars24india

19:12:00 · 15-07-2022
Prasanth J

@prasanthj11

@cars24india I have sold my car to cars24, and the process is high standard, and pricing is good enough compared to the outside market price. Special thanks to S. Viswanathan, CARS24 retail executive, and the grievances team for all the good gestures throughout the process.

07:07:00 · 15-07-2022
Alok Sinha

@AlokSin27003184

@cars24india thanks for the hassle-free deal of my car in just two days!

16:54:15 · 13-07-2022
Sai

@catchsai

This car was part of my journey, life progression, my partner in the ups and downs of my life … Thanks again @FordIndia I would have loved to upgrade to Ecosport, but sadly you decided to move out of India … With love ??. Hey @cars24india big thanks for the smooth sales process

18:44:00 · 12-07-2022
Avinash Kaushik

@Avinash39998145

@cars24india I sold my car and completed my deal with Gautam Nirala of the store- HI Central Patna. I sold my vehicle without any problem or issue and very Conveniently.

17:10:45 · 12-07-2022
Abhishek Srivastava

@aabhishek77

Thanks @cars24india, for giving such a wonderful experience. Making sales happen at home and with ease. Above all, done within 4-5 hours. Making me your customer for life. Amazing experience.

16:34:45 · 10-07-2022
Manoj

@manojkumarpolei

Today I sold my Ritz car to CARS24. They gave me the best price and the behavior of Mr. Pritam Kumar Maharana of CARS24 was very good. I suggest please visit once to sell your old car to CARS24 for the best price. #cars24

13:19:45 · 10-07-2022
Vikas Kumar

@Vikas200290

@cars24india I sold my first car in 2021 at CARS24 Patna, with very fast service and smooth transaction. Mr. Shahrukh Jamal clear all my doubts first, and the service was excellent. Then I decided to sell my another 5 cars in car24. Thank you, CARS24, and Mr. Shahrukh Jamal, for helping.

23:09:30 · 09-07-2022
Rupesh Kumar

@rupesh3kr

@cars24india Selling car had been made an easy affair. Thanks to Shahrukh Jamal of cars 24, Hi central branch, Patna. Keep up the good work!

22:29:15 · 09-07-2022
RaviShekhar

@ravishekharvit

Thank you @cars24india, for your excellent service and kind cooperation!! Excellent behaviour, timely service, and quick responses! - Md KHATIBULLAH ANSARI Ji, Md Amjad Saraj Ji & Mr. Bachandev Mistiri Ji -All have given me a good experience. Well done @cars24 ????

15:34:45 · 09-07-2022
Brijesh Solanki

@brijesh911

Thank you very much @cars24india for the wonderful car buying experience, at last, got the car I liked. As usual, some hurdles were there, but as they say ‘when you get something good you will always find it hard to get’ .. lol

19:10:45 · 08-07-2022
Milind

@withlovemilind

Great service by Akil Ahmed for valuation of our car @cars24india

16:07:45 · 07-07-2022
Alok

@alokpolsingh

Thanks, Tarun jee and the CARS24 team at Patna for such smooth & hassle-free services. Never thought selling my old car would be that simple. Got good returns too. Good luck.

19:34:15 · 04-07-2022
dashrobo

@bangalore7217

A big shout out to #cars24 for offering the best prices in the market. They offered the agreed price. This is the 2nd time I am selling there. The biggest plus is "peace of mind" and #instant payment. #Bangalore

17:13:15 · 03-07-2022
Imran Alam

@imran_alam67

Thanks @cars24india and Mr. Sandeep for the awesome experience!

17:23:00 · 01-07-2022
Shailesh Kumar

@Shailes19384132

@cars24india Thank you, Team. I respect your efforts and dedication towards the customer service. Also, Mr. BANTY GOPE made a great effort to make me feel welcome and comfortable during the sale. I had a great experience while selling a WB register car. Thank u all for ur cooperation.

15:39:45 · 29-06-2022
Tarique Khan

@TRKKHANZ

I sold my wagonr to cars 24 through the agent Saifuddin from ranchi branch..it's amazing experience deal with #cars24..one of the best company who provides best price for cars and the customer service is also awesome..thank u cars24 for such a beautiful service.#cars24

22:05:30 · 26-06-2022
Divesh

@FantasticMrDiv

Had a great experience with @cars24india recently. They were very professional and the whole process was very smooth! More power to you guys.

18:01:30 · 26-06-2022
Chintan Patel

@chintzz285

I sold my car to @cars24india @Cars24Support it was easy to deal and the process was very smooth. They take care of all the documents and transfer processes. Congratulations to them they got a good car!

16:31:45 · 25-06-2022
Simran Balmiki

@Balmiki3Simran

"I wanted to gift a car to my wife but the hassle of choosing the right one was a lot. CARS24 came in and helped me. They've so much variety with quality. Spl thanks to the sophisticated & professional team for a hassle-free experience. Really happy." - Mr. Binay Kumar Balmiki

22:07:45 · 24-06-2022
Amit Sharma

@Amit1983sh

Wanted to gift a car to my wife n cars24 helped me with it. A new member in the family. What a hassle-free experience #cars24 @MohdKasim @DewanshuNarula manager and car delivered at home. Very sophisticated & Professional team. Happy with the deal.

12:22:15 · 23-06-2022
Karan

@thebigtinny1

Buying a car from #cars24 is so easy and the cars are so affordable. Thanks CARS24 #usedcars #qualitycars #affordablecars

05:54:15 · 18-06-2022
Nisha

@realNishau_

With CARS24 own a car within ur budget and need not worry about the price #cheapestcars #usedcars

05:45:15 · 18-06-2022
Khusboo

@khusboos332

Cars24 is doing a great job. Providing everyone with an equal opportunity to buy a car with our budget #usedcars #qualitycars #affordablecars

09:05:15 · 17-06-2022
S K Jain

@SKJain8488

Do you feel like selling your car is a long and painful process? I just sold my Hyundai Verna to Cars24 in a single visit. Got the best price for my car and sold it in a hassle-free way. Great experience with Cars24!

19:31:15 · 16-06-2022
Purva

@purva15884530

The offer is really osm never thought that I would buy a car so soon that too on my own. Thanks to cars24 for giving the car within my budget #qualitycars #usedcars

23:54:15 · 14-06-2022
YOGESHWAR GOPI

@_YogeshwarGopi

@cars24india recently sold Creta at CARS24 and the experience was awesome. Their customer service is also excellent. The retail associate Viswanathan from Chennai who dealt with me made my sale easier. Everything is transparent and a very trusted platform to sell our car.

12:50:30 · 08-06-2022
Kumar Therasa

@KumarTherasa

It was an old second-hand car and bcoz of #cars24 #cars24india it was easy to sell my car at the apt price and Mr #viswanathan helped me in explaining the price for this car and it was a quick selling ... Thank u

22:28:30 · 07-06-2022
Subhash Kumar Singh

@Subhash67646037

I sold my Tiago car in kurji more patna branch, and my car was registered to Gujarat RTO. But at @cars24 it was such a smooth and hassle-free process that I had never thought was possible. Mr. Nitesh and Ms. Sweta guided me through the whole process and transaction. Satisfied!! @cars24india

16:09:15 · 06-06-2022
Riya

@Riya__077

Do not miss this opportunity #cars24 has amazing quality cars within budget well under 5lakhs #usedcars in #bangalore. Thank you CARS24!

07:19:45 · 06-06-2022
Nikhil Wajekar

@nickswaj

Thank you #Cars24 India, I was able to sell my car at the best price. The process was fluidic and all this happened within a week's time. Special mention to Saqib Daroge who managed the process well. Definitely selling my next car through you!

14:01:00 · 31-05-2022
Harsh Kushal

@hks_kushal

I sold my car eon in cars24 central Patna and I am very thankful to relationship manager Mr. Shahrukh Jamal who very kindly made this possible, hassle-free and ensured that everything was done at my doorstep I didn't have to visit anywhere. @cars24india

21:04:15 · 30-05-2022
Mausmi

@tttraveller2

CARS24 is a very good company and the services they provide are very nice. Best price, instant payment, and free RC transfer. Thank you, CARS24 team.

11:26:45 · 30-05-2022
Khusboo

@khusboos332

As my brother has bought a car from cars24, I can only say that the Maruti Ertiga we bought is well-conditioned and well-priced. #experience #cheapestcars #cars24

10:53:45 · 30-05-2022
Karan

@thebigtinny1

I always prefer used cars, mainly because of the less cost of ownership… Seems like CARS24 understood the assignment. Well done on providing good cars at a reasonable price.

13:12:45 · 29-05-2022
Bidyut Patra

@PatraPrl

@cars24india I have recently sold my car through CARS24 I was working with Mr. Krishanu Das, who was assigned to me. Thanks to CARS24 Jamshedpur, and again thanks to Mr. Krishanu. I would highly recommend CARS24 to all those looking to sell their cars with the best deal.

06:23:15 · 27-05-2022
Riya

@Riya__077

Well, cars24 offers good cars at reasonable prices… I have no doubt about that. I bought a Maruti A Star from cars24 last year from them. Great job #cars24

12:12:00 · 25-05-2022
Prabhakaran

@prabhamicro

#cars24 #cars24india I have sold my car through cars24 services in Chennai. Mr. Vishwanathan has helped and supported me to sell my car. His coordination level is very good and knowledgeable. Overall very good experience in cars24.

12:54:00 · 24-05-2022
Elango T S

@tselango

Sold My Car last month to cars24. Never thought selling can be this simple – Thanks to S. Viswanathan for your seamless and timely support – I appreciate your efforts & strongly recommend them to all. #Cars24 #Cars24india

20:22:00 · 23-05-2022
Sathish

@Sathish_Lawyer

#cars24 Today we sold our car to CARS24. Executive S.Viswanathan was very helpful and his service is really appreciable.

15:17:15 · 23-05-2022
Sathish

@Sathish_Lawyer

Today we sold our car to CARS24. Executive S. Viswanathan was very helpful and his service is really appreciable.

15:17:00 · 23-05-2022
Mansi

@mansi4262

Shoutout to CARS24: Happy with the car I purchased from you guys. Everyone loves the fact that despite being a 2nd hand, our Toyota Etios is in extremely good condition. THANKS! #cars24 #cheapestcars

11:37:15 · 23-05-2022
Ankit Mishra

@AnkitMi62136347

Hi today I have sold my Innova car through cars24 Jamshedpur. I am so happy with the entire process, helping to sell my car with a very fair price. Spl thanks to Krishanu Das & his entire team. I will recommend my family & friends Thanks to @cars24india

16:25:45 · 21-05-2022
Ayank

@Ayank66780280

@cars24india I had sold my father’s car and they give the best value and the payment is also quick and customer support is good

17:55:15 · 13-05-2022
Ayank

@Ayank66780280

@cars24india I had sold my father’s car and they give the best value and the payment is also quick and customer support is good

17:52:30 · 13-05-2022
Amit Kumar

@amitlucy9

@cars24india I have good experience to sell my kwid car with cars24 in patna. Mr. Gautam Nirala team leader to good convince me to sell car and overall very good experience. Thank you.

15:15:30 · 11-05-2022
Arpan Sam

@ArpanSam3

Thanks #cars24 for helping me on getting my 1st ever car. Thank you Rafi for being there always.

19:09:45 · 09-05-2022
J S Ranawat

@Jitendr43018878

#cars24india thanks for providing such a wonderful experience with professional behaviour specially thanks to Man singh & Jaipur team, whole staff was so supportive. Best of luck team Jaipur #cars24

16:22:30 · 07-05-2022
Balaprasad Reddy

@BalaprasadRedd1

I liked the service from @cars24india Especially the person Vishal Reddy, Such a professional and active person he is, I have nowhere seen such a patient guy and he explained each thing in detail for selling my car Maruti Ritz at a very good price. Really thankful to Vishal Reddy.

18:32:00 · 06-05-2022
Ashok Ranjan Das

@AshokRanjanDas7

It's a wonderful experience with Cars24

22:09:30 · 03-05-2022
Arghya Mondal

@ArghyaM88918627

@cars24india #thankyou Sandeep Hait Buying a car through @Cars24 was a smooth process, brisk and methodical. All paperwork and legalities were thoroughly screened and the entire process did not take long. Very pleased with @Cars24 #cars24 #happydrivingstories

22:47:00 · 01-05-2022
Rajesh Nayi

@nayi_rajesh

Thanks @cars24india for good delivery services and assistance. I bought Hyundai Grand i10 2015 with easy finance option available in cars24 platform.

19:49:15 · 28-04-2022
Aadhya

@Aadhya0123

Now every family in India can afford a car within their budget #cars24

09:20:15 · 28-04-2022
Appana

@Appana40871506

Do you feel like selling your car is a long and painful process? I just sold my Hyundai Verna to Cars24 in a single visit. Got the best price for my car and sold it in a hassle-free way. Great experience with Cars24!

20:09:30 · 26-04-2022
Sana

@DJSamAlan

Unique and futurist! Cars24 is the next-generation e-commerce platform for pre-OWNed cars.

15:26:30 · 26-04-2022
Purva

@purva1588

My uncle has i10 that he bought from cars24… He bought it around one year ago. They are good and I would also buy my first car a second-hand one from cars24. #cars24

11:29:30 · 26-04-2022
Saanvi

@Saanvi786

We purchased a Maruti A Star from cars24 some months back so I can confirm this. The car was priced less than 3 lakhs; we were happy to have got the car in such good condition. #cheapestcars #cars24

15:00:15 · 23-04-2022
Sahil Shah

@sahilshah1980

Thank you @cars24india for making my dream of buying my family a car come true.

15:07:30 · 22-04-2022
Aaryan

@DesiAaryan

WOW, this is awesome. Buying a car is affordable and so easy now, thanks to cars24 for selling second-hand cars at a cheaper price… #cars24 #usedcars

15:02:30 · 22-04-2022
Utkarshaag

@utkarshaag1

Thank you very much to cars24 for making my dream of getting a car a reality… It feels great to see my parents happy and proud of me. This is the first car in our family. #cars24 #usedcars

15:04:15 · 20-04-2022
mehulr

@mehulr17

Got a quality car under 5 lacs. A remarkable event in 2022. Thanks, Cars24!

14:56:15 · 19-04-2022
Bitu

@Iam__Bitu

Accha hua cars24 k baare me mujhe pehle se pata tha isliye unko hi contact kiya car sell karne samay… RC time is saved ???? #cars24 #rctransfer #sellerprotectionpolicy

04:02:45 · 16-04-2022
elevewish

@11elevewish

CARS24 says, under their #sellerprotectionpolicy, sellers are given legal and financial protection until the #rctransfer is completed… #cars24

09:57:30 · 13-04-2022
Hot Superman

@hotsuperman07

Read this, guys - it’s about CARS24 and their services and policies. I found it awesome... #cars24 #usedcars #rctransfer #sellerprotectionpolicy

10:09:45 · 12-04-2022
Utkarshaag

@Utkarshaag1

Opting cars24 to sell my car was a good decision after all I was given legal and financial coverage under their customer policy. RC also was done by the dealer for free #cars24 #rctransfer #sellerprotectionpolicy

10:15:15 · 11-04-2022
Chiku

@im_chiku00

Those who can’t do #rctransfer by themselves and wants an easy selling process can opt for CARS24's service... #cars24

10:02:30 · 10-04-2022
Kalpana

@lostttraveller1

No fear when it is CARS24… that’s the impact you’ve created with your service n policies. Thanks @cars24

12:02:45 · 08-04-2022
Sushant

@sushant19001

That is the article I read before i took my car to the #cars24 branch in my city and sold it on the same day. #rctransfer #sellerprotectionpolicy

15:04:15 · 07-04-2022
Reenat

@reenat15

Bringing your attention to this article which I found very informative. It has everything about CARS24. #cars24 #rctransfer #sellerprotectionpolicy

11:33:15 · 06-04-2022
mehulr

@mehulr17

Googled about this whole thing after finding this article here about CARS24. #cars24 #rctransfer #usedcar

11:32:15 · 06-04-2022
Aadhya

@Aadhya0123

Was not aware about this CARS24 company, thanks for sharing this article. #cars24 #rctransfer

11:31:30 · 06-04-2022
Biswanath Roy

@biswanath6767

Do you feel like selling your car is a long and painful process? I just sold my Hyundai i20 to Cars24 in a single visit. Got the best price for my car and sold it in a hassle-free way. Great experience with Cars24!

16:12:45 · 31-03-2022
Ayantika Palit Sarkar

@ayantika_palit

We bought this car Hyundai Eon.. A big Thanks to @cars24india for their amazing delivery services.. Easy finance available... Their behaviour is so good.. car is in very good condition... They did official work so fast as well... We're very happy...

23:37:30 · 30-03-2022
Sahil

@ssahild007u

@cars24india Never been so happy until I met CARS24 Acropolis people who helped me to get my new beast “Ford Ecosport”…Will always look forward to meeting people like u…thanks.

20:15:00 · 30-03-2022
Krinesh

@mkrinesh

I sold my old "Maruti Omni" on C24 I really like their treatment with customers n the fast service of C24, Hope the service will remain like this in the future also. It was a very hassle-free n great experience. Thank you n your employees for providing such a good service @cars24india

15:44:00 · 30-03-2022
Karan

@thebigtinny1

Free RC transfer is so hassle-free, thank god I chose CARS24 to sell my car. #cars24 #rctransfer

12:24:15 · 30-03-2022
Bhuan

@Bhuan20

With CARS24, not only have I got the best value of my car, but also got offered a free #RCtransfer.

20:07:45 · 29-03-2022
Jitu

@amit42222

I myself did not believe that selling cars on CARS24 is so convenient until I sold my Alto car to #cars24… was offered free #rctransfer too…

19:24:30 · 27-03-2022
Shagufta

@shagufta1111

I don't know about others, but #cars24 has done a great job during the selling of my car. Free #rctransfer, #sellerprotectionpolicy and whatnot…

15:35:00 · 23-03-2022
Karen

@BClock32

CARS24 made my car purchase a stress-free process, So, if you ask me about used car dealers, the only name I will take is #cars24. They also do #rctransfer for free.

11:14:15 · 22-03-2022
Ankur Jain

@ajonit

Shout out to the folks at @cars24india Sold an old car, the process from the get go right till the payment, was excellent! In an era where Twitter has been converted to complaints escalation channel, good services from companies should be applauded as well. ???? @gajen_jangid

19:31:30 · 21-03-2022
Amit

@Amit66295270

#cars24 makes the car buying and selling process super simple… I sold my car to them two months ago. #rctransfer is going on. They are good at what they do

02:06:00 · 21-03-2022
Yadav

@Jitendra0222222

Actually, my friend told me about #sellerprotectionpolicy, and so I sold my car to #cars24.. Got good price quote and free #rctransfer

02:06:00 · 21-03-2022
Ravi G Bhatia

@ravigbhatia

@cars24india it was indeed a good and friction free experience selling our car. Thank you

12:10:45 · 14-03-2022
Shantanu Tripathi

@Shantan29265846

was looking for a dealer where I could sell my i20 which was in good condition. A friend referred me to this #cars24 saying that they have good policies and will take care of the #rctransfer. And yes, they did.

10:35:30 · 13-03-2022
Bitu

@Iam__Bitu

CARS24, Thanks for lessening the paperwork hassle and the hectic #rctransfer process. It really did help me a lot while purchasing the car from you guys. #cars24 #rctransfer

10:40:45 · 12-03-2022
Naimish Singh

@Naimish37612131

Had a hassle-free #rctransfer with cars24… I hope they continue to do good work.

17:27:30 · 10-03-2022
Subham

@Subham90231438

My rc transfer would have been a real headache without cars24… thanks #cars24 for helping me in the #rctransfer process

12:30:30 · 10-03-2022
Naimish Singh

@Naimish37612131

Had a hassle-free #rctransfer with cars24… I hope they continue to do good work.

02:30:30 · 10-03-2022
Shantanu Tripathi

@Shantan29265846

Thank god, I read online and opted for cars24 to transfer the registration of my vehicle…Although it did take time, but it didn’t cost me my time as the cars24 people handled the whole process. #fyr #cars24 #rctransfer

02:17:15 · 09-03-2022
Salman Khan

@salkhan900

I am a happy CARS24 customer. I recently bought a used Maruti Alto 800 from them. The entire process was smooth, and the staff was helpful. I would recommend them to others.

13:27:45 · 26-02-2022
Arif Ahmed

@ahmedarif2000

Excellent environment, quick and smooth processing either for sell or buy. I recommend to visiting CARS24 once if you are planning to buy/sell a pre-owned car.

11:03:00 · 25-02-2022
Sam Eepan

@samthodupuzha

Simply awesome! From walking-in with my Car to inspection, to auctioning, understanding price and accepting and money transfer online to my bank account, every thing was extremely fast, well planned and superbly done.

11:01:45 · 23-02-2022
Riya Sen

@riyareads

Fantastic experience with Cars24. Easy and got close to 40% more than elsewhere. The initial quote itself tells much more about this company, they are definitely looking to genuinely help their customers.

20:56:00 · 22-02-2022
Nikhil Reddy

@niksreddy

It was a good experience. Quick service. I sold my car instantly. Got expected price. Will surely recommend to friends and family overall a good experience.

10:54:45 · 21-02-2022
Puneeth Grover

@Puneeth_puni

I am very happy with my purchase of the Maruti XL6 from CARS24. The car is in excellent condition and was very affordably priced. The entire process was smooth and easy, and the staff at CARS24 were incredibly helpful and friendly.

10:58:30 · 17-02-2022
Mahesh Rana

@rana_globethotter

I'm really happy with my purchase of the Maruti Zen, my childhood dream car with the help of CARS24. The car is in great condition, and it was very easy to buy it through the CARS24 website.

10:57:00 · 17-02-2022
Mohammed Haadi

@haadimd

My search for a pristine Honda Civic ended with CARS24. The price was decent, the condition of the car was impeccable and the process at CARS24 was truly hassle free.

20:44:15 · 16-02-2022
Prashanth Nair

@nairautos

I had an amazing experience while buying my Mahindra XUV500 from CARS24. The entire process was very smooth, and the team was very helpful. The car was in great condition and exactly as described on the website. I would definitely recommend CARS24 to anyone looking for a used car.

10:55:15 · 16-02-2022
Rashmika Gowda

@rashmikarumble

I had a great experience buying my Honda Jazz from CARS24. The car was in great condition, and the process was really easy and straightforward

10:54:15 · 15-02-2022
Jenifer Anthony

@jenni_ann

I'm really happy with my car! It's a Nissan Kicks, and it's in great condition. I got a really good deal on it through CARS24, and the process was really easy. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a used car.

10:53:00 · 14-02-2022
Shreyas Gowda

@shreyassuzuki

I was skeptical buy a car online but CARS24 has changed my perception of car buying. Got a great deal on a Baleno RS, drives like a dream.

12:46:15 · 10-02-2022
Shankar Narayan

@iamshankar007

Trusted place to buy used cars, price is a little high but worth it considering the condition of the cars at CARS24. Also Warranty, RC transfer is included in the deal.

16:49:00 · 09-02-2022
Nitesh Shetty

@NiteshS57348726

Really happy with the service quality at Cars24 truly hassle free process and very prompt in commitment! Special mention for Yahya and Fazal at IC colony branch, these guys were fantastic with their work

17:52:30 · 04-02-2022
Gulab Chand Mishra

@GulabChandMish5

Thanks to Cars24 team for buying my car at the price I was expecting! Very happy with the process of selling the car, once again big thanks to all of your team and company.

17:51:00 · 03-02-2022
Keerthan Bhat

@keerthan_bhat_

We also sold our car at CARS24. Best price with a deal completed within 12hrs!

17:49:15 · 02-02-2022
Chetan Vashistth

@chetanhere

I am more than happy with Cars24. I got very good price for my 9.5 years old diesel car.

17:46:45 · 01-02-2022
Anand Karve

@anandkarve1

Excellent Job by Cars24 and special thanks to Rakesh who helped me a lot. And I really got the best and genuine price. Payment was also done on time. Thank you

21:16:00 · 27-01-2022
Rajguru Singh

@Rajgurusingh75

One good thing about selling old car with #cars24 is their financial coverage of 5 Lakhs if anything happens to the car before the RC is transferred to the new owner. #sellerprotectionpolicy is best.

17:14:30 · 25-01-2022
Sagar Padmale

@sagarpadmale

Bought a car from cars24, very good service and knowledgeable staff specifically Prathamesh, he helped a lot in every manner. Car is also in excellent condition. Thank you @cars24india

11:11:15 · 25-01-2022
Rakesh Mittal

@RAKESHM57164473

Awesome experience selling car at Cars24. Everything happened sitting at home and entire process took < 1 hour . No hassles. Immediate money transfer. 5 star rating!

12:08:00 · 24-01-2022
Debjit Sarkar

@dbjtsrkr

@cars24india Would like to appreciate and recommend Cars24 to all who wants to sell their cars. I really did not believe it could be so easy.. Brilliant service and commitment. I sold my car recently and it was a smooth and satisfying experience. Thanks a lot Cars2

14:52:45 · 21-01-2022
Chandan

@burinazarwale

I would really recommend @cars24india for selling your old car , with my experience this is best and RC Card transfer is just so good we don't have to do anything #Cars24 takes care of everything.

14:50:00 · 20-01-2022
Ashwani

@Ashwani75080129

Amazing experience while selling my car. Within minutes got my payments after handing over key of my car. Also got 20% more amount than what other online seller were offering. I recommend only cars24 to sell old cars. This is the Best!

14:48:45 · 19-01-2022
Rafikul Islam

@Rafikul70746252

I definitely wish to recommend to my known family and friends that they must use Cars24 services for secured car selling. Mr. Arshad has attended me smartly and he must be appreciated. Thanks.

14:47:15 · 18-01-2022
Neha Rajput

@rajputN_62

Wow, I got the best & highest price for my car! Highly recommend them to all. Hassle-free experience , which saves time and efforts too. #ASKCARS24 #CARS24

14:45:00 · 17-01-2022
Pooja Sharma

@poosharma1

Was looking for an automatic Brio to commute to office, found a red one on CARS24, test drove it at home and loved it!

19:42:30 · 12-01-2022
Gungun tomar

@Gunguntomar31

If I were to sell my car today, I would definitely choose #cars24 over anything else, that too because of this #sellerprotectionpolicy.

14:50:30 · 11-01-2022
Nikita Hedge

@niksheadingover

Finally the dream of getting a car came true. All thanks for CARS24 and their staff for a flawless experience. Just can't believe I got a car without even stepping out of my house.

12:40:15 · 10-01-2022
Arushi Baker

@Arushi_baker

Sold my car from home, took about 45 mins and got the expected price for my Brio.

14:10:00 · 08-01-2022
Aaryan

@aar_vikram

Never knew car selling was piece of a cake! Sold my Toyota Corolla right at my doorstep and received the payment almost immediately. CARS24 promises to take care of the RC Transfer too. Really happy with the service.

20:06:45 · 06-01-2022
Arjun Dheerandra

@arjun_dhee

Thanks Cars24 for your prompt and professional service right at my doorstep. From inspection to the price offered to paperwork to final payment in just a matter of hours.

14:08:15 · 05-01-2022
Rupali Rane

@RupaliRane11

@cars24india Very happy with the smooth selling process Cars24 Kandivali West. Extremely helpful and friendly staff. They do understand sellers point of view, better than any other car selling platform. Highly recommended. Thanks Prathamesh, Sagar & Namita.

14:24:45 · 04-01-2022
Deepak Nanwani

@deepak_nanu

Fastest way to sell your car at a good price. Sold my Innova as I was leaving the country. The company also takes care of the ownership transfer

14:12:45 · 04-01-2022
Mohammed Nazeer

@Mohamme21643664

Purchased Hyundai Venue in mint condition from Cars24, it was a great experience, and Sagar was outstanding to deal with very knowledgeable and polite I would recommend cars24 to anyone.

16:40:15 · 29-12-2021
Muralidhar Kekud

a @MKekuda

Excellent job by Dinesh Shetty & Shazia at cars24 RR Nagar, Bangalore. Quick, prompt & great customer service

16:33:45 · 28-12-2021
Arun Unni

@nopikers

"@cars24india just sold my Chevy Beat at Cars24 Bangalore Jallahalli. Excellent service by Sandeep and received better than expected price. Cheers to cars24!"

16:32:30 · 22-12-2021
RS

@RSR87303034

I have recently sold my car with cars24 and had a fabulous support from the staff of Sahakarnagar bangalore branch.They are prominent on the information and timelines.Special thanks to Mr. Rahul for the exceptional support on my entire deal. Extremely Very happy with cars24.

14:22:00 · 18-12-2021
Vidhya Mandal

@vidyathapa76

It is very easy to sell your in a single visit with the higher price which make you happy and satisfied. Same day bank account transfer make it very reliable. Give a Try.

14:39:30 · 11-12-2021
Unni

@namunni_real

Seen all the ads for @cars24india and I must say that it lives up to its ad campaign. Super easy, done and dusted in two hours. Shoutout to Masood and his team from the Bandra branch! Super service

19:06:00 · 03-12-2021
Chetan Vashistth

@chetanhere

I am more than happy with Cars24. I got very good price for my 9.5 years old diesel car.

14:19:45 · 03-12-2021
Varun

@Varun08716978

@cars24india Thankyou for wonderful services provided. You made the transaction so smooth and hassle free selling my car. I will definitely recommend Cars24 to everyone. Thanks."

16:42:30 · 30-11-2021
Mahi Rajput

@Mahi_Rajput7

No more hassle with the RC issue; #rctransfer can be done when you buy cars from #cars24 for FREE, with a few follow-ups!

16:39:15 · 22-11-2021
Nakul Bhardwaj

@Nakooll

@cars24india Had a great experience. I sold my Swift for a very good price. Got the money deposited in some 30min, the process was simple. Thanks to the analyst Vijay from Yelahanka, Bangalore branch. He was very polite and explained everything neatly.

10:15:00 · 18-11-2021
Fateh

@Fateharora

#cars24 is the best, I mean otherwise it wouldn’t have had a policy called #sellerprotectionpolicy that protects the sellers from all possible risks that might arise regarding the car he sells.

16:37:15 · 17-11-2021
akansha

@akansha12576394

@cars24india It has been fantastic experience at Chembur branch of Cars24. Saumya ,iIwas really happy dealing with you people. Sandeep explained the process very meticulously and professionally . One visit and Everything is done. I must say - you guys deliver what you promise.

14:37:15 · 12-11-2021
Monish Salimath

@monishfastbikencars

Many Thanks, Cars24 for your prompt and professional service. From inspection to the price offered to paperwork to final payment in just a matter of hours. The price I got for my E-Class was the icing on the cake!

10:54:45 · 14-10-2021
Nikhilkumar Bakliwal

@nikhilkuummar

Best price for my car.. Hassle free, seamless service.. Timely updates.. Supportive and helpful staff.. Most important, payments before promised time! You earned a happy customer @cars24india Cheers! Special mentions - Mr. Pratik Parikh, Mr. Samir, Mr. Mayur at Cars24, Nasik.

14:41:15 · 06-10-2021
Solomon Badiger

@solomonbadiger

Thank you @cars24india for facilitating the sale of my car in an efficient & seamless way. Special thanks to @SourabhDhawade for the inspection & to Rahul Kadam for getting me the best deal. Cars24 is indeed a brand that can be trusted completely!

22:06:30 · 17-09-2021
Debmalya Datta

@debmalyadatta_

I have been using @cars24india service for years and it’s amazing. Cars are valued at the best prices here. It has everything that you need to find out in a car. The staff is very helpful, they provide each and every single detail you need to know.

11:47:45 · 20-01-2021
Jaya Nirmala

@Admire_Urself

@cars24india Wow, I got the best & highest price for my car! Highly recommend them to all. Hassle-free experience , which saves time and efforts too

21:27:45 · 15-01-2021
abhishek arya

@abhishe84941079

I had a recent transaction with Cars 24...experience of selling the car at Patna Kurji branch was excellent due to employee like Isha...Isha throughout the deal was very supportive and kept the deal on

11:45:15 · 07-12-2020
Vivek Mathur

@vivekmathur

Very true it was a delightful experience for me with Cars24 when i sold my car tjo them recently in Aurangabad Maharashtra. Staff members were excellent in their work ,very courteous and helpful. Keep up the good work @cars24india

12:52:15 · 30-11-2020
Peeyush Dixit

@peeyushdixit

Thanks for offering me a good deal for my car CARS24! The service provided by your executive Srimathy was awesome.

12:52:30 · 11-11-2020
Yogendra Agarwal

@YOGI494

Do you feel like selling your car is a long and painful process? I just sold my Maruti Suzuki Wagon R to Cars24 in a single visit. Got the best price for my car and sold it in a hassle-free way. Great experience with Cars24!

11:32:30 · 04-11-2020
bharat

@bharat06437410

Super impressed with your staff in Jaipur -Shiv & Amit they made it very easy & fast process in selling my car. The payment was transferred in my account before I reached home as committed

17:25:15 · 22-10-2020
TripThrill

@TripThrill

Do you feel selling your car is a long and painful process? I just sold my Honda Civic to Cars24 in a single visit. Got the best price for my car and sold it in a hassle-free way. Great experience!

13:48:45 · 25-09-2020
Aman Kumar

@amanK7691

@cars24india, good option to sale, good team, in my case excellent work by Gorla Shashikala...Very Happy with the overall experience

10:19:00 · 25-09-2020
don bosco

@dondotbosco

Had the best experience selling my car @cars24india Bangalore HSR branch. They took all the hassles and left a memorable experience. Kudos to the team. Strongly recommend anyone who wants to sell their car

21:11:30 · 23-09-2020
Imran Bin Omer

@Khmr55569864

Yesterday I went to Car24 Hyderabad , it was really nice and I got a positive response from your team! Finally I bought my dream car to my home. Credit goes to your team - Cars24!

02:03:00 · 14-09-2020
Vishwas Athreya

@vcrathreya

Amazing process @cars24india The way inspections are done, the reports and speed of entire process are really good. The car experts and in-shop colleagues are super friendly and extremely talented. Special thanks to @DanielPeterDso1and Mr. Dinesh for their super professional help.

18:16:00 · 13-09-2020
Sudheer

@srsudheer457

@cars24india pretty fast to sell a car with a good price, staff service is very nice especially Mr Srinidhi and Mr Mithun have given Hassle free transaction and professional service. Overall a best place to sell a car!

14:15:00 · 24-07-2020

Thoughts of People you may know

These guys are here to make a difference. With my personal experience of selling my Chevrolet to their team, I’m really sure they will.
Javed Jafri

Actor

My car sale experience through Cars24 in India was better than anything I’ve experienced even in the US!
Raj Biyani

EX MD Microsoft

The hassle-free documentation, the promptness of your staff, the professionalism and the Immediate money transfer to my account left me pleasantly surprised.
RJ Nitin

Big 92.7 FM

Ready to Sell Your Car?

You've made it all the way down here, now all it takes is a single visit to CARS24 branch to sell car without any RC transfer hassle.